All in one cook in a rice cooker

M; It’s very easy and nice recipe in this page!

F; What’s it?

M; I tried one of the recipe in a rice cooker cook.

F; There seem lots of recipes by rice cooker not only rice but bread, cake.

M; I tried tomato resort.

F; Oh…really? How was it?

M; Yeah…..it’s amazing easy and so so….as long as simple taste of salt, tomato and cheese.

F; You mean by more ingredients makes better?

M; You can add many different kind of seasoning and ingredients if you like.

F; Not only resort but also other taste in the recipe.

M; Yeah….you can try them.

All in one cook in a rice cooker

2 thoughts on “All in one cook in a rice cooker

  1. Good morning☔
    M: Do you like Oyako don🍚?
    I will cook it next girl’s party.

    F:I like it❗🎶❤💕
    I’m looking forward to eating it❗
    But you are hand, aren’t you?

    M:I’m O.K.
    I have good cooker❗

    F:Who?

    M:Rice cooker❗❗

    F:What? It can only a rice cook.

    M: NO, NO.
    It’s good job!
    You can look forward to it.

    F:Oky, I see.

    Like

  2. M: I envy because you are good at cooking.
    F: This is easy.
    M: This may be possible for me.
    F: Rice cooker is a good cook.
    M: O,then, let’s challenge the “Hanami bento”!

    Like

Leave a comment