What a powerful woman!

M; A 100cm tall and 20kg woman has born two babies, raising and having her inconvenient life but powerful and strong. She was born disable with fatal disease of weak bones.

F; Who are you talking about?

M; She is Natsuko Izena. She didn’t cry her life but asked support to help her all her life. She has never had disable mind.

F; Wow…..she is very cute and positive. Incredible so active.

M; She can’t live without support but she went on studying overseas, in the US and Denmark.

F; What a wonderful woman she is ! She opened the door to those who were disable but also for all of us giving encouragement.

M; Absolutely her spirit has barrier free.

F; That’s right!

What a powerful life!

Her challenge

Her challenge 2

3 thoughts on “What a powerful woman!

  1. Good morning☔
    M:I knew of her from today’s blog.
    F: yeah,she is great🎊💮🎉💕
    M:right❗and her parents are great too💕
    F:I can’t like their child care.
    I would cry over and shout every day.
    M:OH,me too😅😵😱😲
    I’ll do my best from now.
    F:do your best💕

    Like

  2. Although I knew about Ms.Inase for the first time after reading this article, I also think what a powerful woman she is!
    I was very impressed that she was continuing to live brightly and positively despite being a intractable disease from the time she was born and accomplished a lot of activities that even a healthy person can’t be done easily.
    Especially, I want to praise to her giving birth and raising two children.

    Like

  3. What a wonderful woman!
    I knew about her for the first time.
    I looked for a maxim that’s closely to her.
    But that was needless.
    Mrs.Izena’s way of life, this is worthy of maxima.
    I’m not case the say that my backache or my shoulder pain.

    Like

Leave a comment