e-Pallet

M; Have you ever thought about ride share or Autonomous car society?

F; Well…actually how old can I drive but without car it’s very inconvenient.

M; It’s interesting of automobile in the future. The press notes the market of the car will shrink, instead car share and IoT automobile ride will be major. You won’t have to self- driving.

F; I’ve heard of Autonomous car, which could avoid man made accidents. AI can drive much better than human drivers if they get old.

M; e-Pallet concept is not only Autonomous car but also social mobility change. It’s said automobile will be changed from a car to multiple tasks for a office, shop, event and so on.

F; I’d like to see a future car.

M; You can see it 2020 when Tokyo Olympic will be held.

e-Pallet

Cars in future

3 thoughts on “e-Pallet

  1. Good morning☀
    M:e- Pallet, I want to see it soon.
    F:you are impatient.
    You can see it 2020.
    M:yeah,when is it comes Toyama?
    F: umm…
    If you go to the care house, it’ll be in time(LOL)
    M: Wao,20years after❗(LOL)
    F: HAHAHA Oky, you are fine❗❗

    Like

  2. F: Do you know Toyota’s e-pallet?
    M: I knew it for the first time.
    When I saw this, I imagined ” kitchen が走る” and a spy movie.
    F: Oh you do! The e-pallet is for ordinary people to use.
    M: Oh, my brain become confused as I think about the future!.(- -)
    But, It is very nice weather today and I’m happy.(^o^)
    F: Let’s have fun today!(#^ ^#)

    Like

  3. M:I like driving a car very much. So, I had visited all over Japan from Aomori to Kagoshima for work and leisure by my car so far.
    F:That’s amazing, isn’t it? But, don’t you get tired of car long-distance driving?
    M:I am not tired even if driving car for a long time.
    F:Do you have any secret that doesn’t get tired even for a long time driving car?
    M:My secret when if getting sleepy is to move the mouth by chewing gum or eating potato chips.
    F:It will be easier if the car will become automatic operation.
    M:When the car become to automatic operation, my enjoyment disappears.

    Like

Leave a comment