Hybrid fetus

M; Did you know that human and cattle animal hybrid are succeeded in the laboratory?

F; What does it for?

M; It’s for waiting list of sick people who are serious for something organ change.

F; It’s incredible that our body parts can be changed by the hybrid creatures with animals.

M; Yeah, it’s awful. I’ll never think to change with such a organ.

F; I think our life shouldn’t be compromised artificially.

M; I hope medicine will develop but it would not harm the natural order.

Hybrid fetus

Hybrid fetus 2

3 thoughts on “Hybrid fetus

  1. Good morning ☀
    M:do you know hybrid fetus?
    F:I know it❗but I fear the worst case.
    M:me too😅😵😱😲
    I hope IPS cells successful for people.
    F:yeah,Maybe my heart is pig and kidney is sheep,……
    Awful😱😫😵
    M:Maybe my face is monkey🐵 OH, It’s bad.
    If face can change, so my face is Audrey Hepburn👸💕
    F: HAHAHA
    It’s impossible❗
    Your face can change so 「ondori🐔HIP burn💥🔥」

    Like

  2. M: Do you know that there are more people investigating blood before giving birth?
    F: Yes, that was said in the news.
    M: I heard the news with a very complicated feeling.
    F: Why?
    M: Because I can’t completely deny their minds. But I don’t like clones or hybrid fetuses.
    F: I also think so.
    M: By the way, I have plan “hina festival party” with my friends today.
    I wish I had a stomach that eats a lot of cakes and sweets instead of me. (^o^) LOL

    Like

  3. For people with diseases that can solve only by organ transplantation, there are a serious situation that the progress of organ preparation technology by “hybrid fetus” is awaited.
    I expect that the wishes of these people come true early
    But, the progress of “hybrid fetus” may result in the generation of fake humans ultimately.
    I think that this development of technology must be controlled fully with ethically.

    By the way,
    “Spring was coming! spring was coming!
    Where did it come,
    Came to the mountain, came to the village and came also to the field”.

    Like

Leave a comment