The Press Interview

M; Did you see Yuzuru Hanyu were speaking to the press interview both foreigners press and Japanese before yesterday?

F; I didn’t watch it on live but later digest movie on TV.

M; I watched it online yesterday. I really moved it how smart he is!

F; He is a very excellent speaker as well as a good skater.

M; I think he is a great person as well as a champion.

F; He’s already an adult gentleman for his age because he never hesitated in front of many mass media.

M; His sincereness to his supporters is too heavy to count his own happiness. But he knows that people who feel happy with his victory makes him happy.

F; He is said to be mastered Japanese traditional virtue “ heart “, “ technique “ and “ physique “.

M; How come he got it so early in his 20s?

F; He is not only a genius but also making effort very much.

M; He said “ true art is based on high quality skills.”

F; His philosophy is great enough to be worth a gold medalist.

M; Yeah….we’re very proud of having him as a Japanese.

The press interview

Foreign press conference

4 thoughts on “The Press Interview

  1. Good morning ☔
    F:Yuzu is cool💕
    If my son is Yuzu, I’m the happist mother in the world.💓
    M:umm If you are his mother, he can’t be medalist🎷🎳←miss stamp…sorry😅😓
    F: Why?
    M:Yuzu’s mother, she make meal for him with very hard anxious.
    So he has sensitive stomach.
    F: OH, I can’t make meal so hard.
    M:But your son is good boy .
    You are good mother💕
    F:thank you💕💓💗
    Your sons are good boys too💕
    M: thank you💕
    Both we have good sons.
    We are GOLD meddle mother(●^o^●)

    Like

  2. F: Did you see a press conference of Yuzuru Hanyu ?
    M: I saw it in the news.
    M: He answered difficult questions at a foreign press conference , he was very cute, wasn’t he?
    F: It seems that a lot of people are buying his favorite goods.
    M: It makes economic effect higher! ..LOL
    F: By the wa, today is a storm.
    M: But I’m planning to go to the hairdresser.
    F: Be careful!

    Like

  3. I was very impressed with his dignified attitude and remark contents of the press conference of both Japanese and foreign reporters clubs.
    Especially at press conference of a foreigner, I felt that he was doing very great response by skillful English though sometimes exchanging Japanese speaking.
    He showed Japanese Yuzuru Hanyu as well as the world ‘s Yuzuru Hanyu.

    Like

  4. M: It is amazing winter Olympic this time
    H: Yeah They got gold medal4
    M: Especially Yuzuru Hanyu is great!
    H: He gives us great pleasure
    M: The future of Japan is bright
    H: The nextvenue in Beijing
    M: I wonder if I can live until then
    H: If you are Okay

    ( I and my husband talk)

    Like

Leave a comment