My blog guideline

It’s the end of February today in Japan time πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ now.

I’m trying to up my blog each day from different and various topics. It’s been very busy and tough for me but it’s also fun to find out something new.

I thank for the some who gives me comment back every day. But I’m not going to give comment back after next month. I hope you readers and commentators can just post freely and chat each other and exchange your voice.

I’m not going to reply you nor refer any opinion to each. It’s my policy to train your English and enjoy sharing your challenge by yourself here…Please don’t push me to respond you, don’t be negative comment here.

I’d like to hear your humor or wit to make fun of others and warm as well as yourself.

I’m always with you.

Thank you.

4 thoughts on “My blog guideline

  1. Thank you πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ’—
    For two years.
    I’ll coment every day from now on.
    Don’t miss it❗
    (“βŒ’βˆ‡βŒ’”)(#^.^#)

    Like

  2. I have deep respect and appreciation to you who write various comments everyday.
    And I was hoping to understand and acquire the youre sentences write daily.
    I will continue my studies from now on.
    Thank you very much.

    Like

Leave a comment