Moment of comfort

myself=M, friend=F

M; It’s announced Mr.Kuramoto is going to write a new drama after

“ the paradise in the village ”, which was acted by gorgeous actors about the senior life apart from the residence.

F; I sometimes saw it but not so excited but tiresome old people drama.

Me; Don’t you like that drama such Kuramoto world?

F; Not me…., but my husband really likes his works especially

“ From the Northern country”.

M; I understand it a kind of men’s romance, isn’t it?

F; I don’t know. I’m not interested in men’s romance nor the senior world.

M; What are you interested in?

F; I like comedy or love story not so serious. What about you?

M; I’m looking forward to the next coming drama by Mr.Kuramoto which would describe the pathos of the different life through each era, Showa, pre and post War and Heisei. It will titled “Moment of comfort”.

F; You seem to feel nostalgic of the old days, don’t you.

M; I just feel sympathy with my elder people who built our society in modern.

Moment of comfort

5 thoughts on “Moment of comfort

  1. Good morning⛄⛅
    I know it.
    Mr. Ishizaka talked it on TV.
    By the way
    I went to kimono shop with friends in rough road.
    K: kimono artist
    M: me
    K: I’m sorry😅😓I’m late.
    M: What happened?
    K: I went to Takarazuka
    I don’t know Ms. Todoroki so I can’t make your order kimono.
    M: Wao, you met MS. Todoroki?
    K: No, No, It’s impossible.
    But she is very good looking.
    So I thought ,I add rainbow colored her name at your order kimono.
    M: OH,No,It’s very embarrassed.
    K: look at this👘very good❗
    M: yes,very good❗
    Thank you.
    K:I’m glad to do good job.
    So yesterday was good day💕
    Besides Meg came back to your blog’s coment.
    Yesterday was very very goodday💕

    Like

  2. Mr.Kuramoto is one of the leading screenwriters in Japan, and the drama “From the North country” is very famous, isn’t him?
    As same as your friend, I don’t like to watch so much the drama of the story that draws a serious conflict of mind because my mind become darkness by watching those even if it will eventually becomes a happy end.
    I am a simple man, so I like heart-warming and laugh home drama.

    By the way, yesterday’s night my younger grandson suddenly became high fever, and then when he went to an emergency hospital, he was influenza B type which many students were suffering at his elementary school. He is isolated soon and hasn’t spread to other families until this afternoon.

    Like

    1. Hmmm, it seems very serious because your family had been infected virus easily the other day…..so be careful and take a good treat for those who had infected already(〃ω〃)

      Like

  3. This morning, I was talking about the difference between our generation and young generation with my friends.
    we also talked about the difference in the feeling of happiness that we feel.
    Our chat has no end.
    By the way,
    Road condition in town is bad.
    I don’t want to go out to a long distance.

    Like

Leave a comment