Conversation between a husband and a wife

Husband; H , Wife; W

1. About 30 years ago

H; I’m home.

W; Welcome back! Which would you like first bath or dinner ?

H; I’d rather take a bath first.

W; Okay, here you go, bath is already waiting for you.

H; Thanks, honey.

W; You’re always welcome, my darling.

H; Where are kids?

W; They’re already in their dream.

H; Okay, I’ll go see their sleeping face later.

W; Join their dream then!

H; All right!

2. Wife and Husband present version

W; I’m home, sorry I’m late.

H; You work late today, good job!

W; My client claimed after 5:00pm so I couldn’t get out from the office.

H; No problem I’m early off today so I shopped what you asked me, eggs, theory, cucumber and ham.

W; Thank you. You’re very kind and helpful. I’ll make salad and sandwiches quickly.

H; Did you want me to make them, didn’t you?

W; I didn’t ask you but….

H; I knew what you wanted so I made them instead of you today and my special minestrone soup, too.

W; That’s fabulous! You’re an excellent husband in the world!

H; Not at all…I just helped a little to my lovely honey princess.

W; I feel like dreaming…..

Actually it’s an unreal conversation like a dream ( ◠‿◠ )

Relationship of wife and husband

6 thoughts on “Conversation between a husband and a wife

  1. Good morning☁
    It’s like dream or TV drama.
    In my case,
    H ………
    W Hi lunch is ready.
    H ………
    W today’s lunch ,your request katudon, Oky ?
    H (he watch TV)
    OH, It’s look like good💕
    I want eat tempura udon.
    W ????…………
    Oky,I have to buy udon, I’m leaving.
    H …………
    W I’m home.
    H can you make yakisoba?
    W What?
    Do you eat it?
    H yes , It’s CM is good💕
    W Oky(good job me💕🎵💖)
    Maybe, he change food, I bought , udon, Soba,and yakisoba.
    Almost, my house’s everyday conversation,

    Like

  2. My wife was a full-time housewife since our marriage.
    But, I was a company person and time coming home was everyday after 10 p.m.
    So, I could hardly do daily conversation with my wife.
    However, my wife became very good friend with my mother living together and was frequently conversing with my mother.
    By the good relationship with my mother, my wife learned a variety of housewife techniques including cooking from my mother, and got even various information of relatives that I don’t know.
    Currently, my wife is the main pillar of our family and I am that servant.(LOL)

    Like

  3. Now, my husband and I don’t much quarrel.
    I wonder there are no reason for us to fight?
    Or was I growing up? LOL (^o^)
    By the way,
    On Saturday and Sunday we are going to skiing at the Myoko.
    Today I went shopping for foods for a party of after skiing.

    Like

Leave a comment