Enjoy unhappiness

Tomoko Fujiya said on TV

“Enjoy yourself even though being unhappy you can learn something important.”

It hit my attention and made me up a good conversation between good old friends.

T = Tomoko, H = Hina

T; Hi, Hina! You’ve grown up so nice!

I heard you’re now in a hard situation in caring for your grandma.

H; Thank you dear, I’m trying and doing my best. I didn’t tell you because I didn’t want you worried about me.

T; I know you’re always dedicated girl for anything you are heading for. It’s good of you having goodness in your life but..,you don’t work too much for the aim, just relax.

I need to talk to you one thing

“Enjoy yourself even though being unhappy”

H; Thank you for the words. I will keep it and try to do my best!

T; Don’t try too much of yourself not working so hard, I told you.

H; Okay, I’m all right.

T; I’m sure you can learn something important! Enjoy unhappiness!

H; I’ll get it! Thank you…., I’m now feeling happy!

Enjoy unhappiness

10 thoughts on “Enjoy unhappiness

  1. Good morning⛅
    I always think
    ① don’t hard
    ② don’t myself all
    Other persons
    Social welfare
    Use help
    ③ need my free time
    The best care is smile face😊😄😉😆
    Que sera sera
    It’s important❗💕

    Like

    1. It seems you never feel unhappy although others think of you very sorry…that’s great! It reminds me of Pollyanna from the story of The Story of Pollyanna, Girl of Love who never takes others wrong. She is always happy and makes others happy!

      Like

  2. Thank you💕💓💗
    I watched it’s anime on TV pm7 start a long time ago.
    I watched all series.
    It’s good memories.
    ( ☆∀☆)(#^.^#)

    Like

  3. I want to spend everyday with breadth in my heart.
    I always say to me “don’t try to do my best”.
    This is my hope in this year.

    Like

  4. People usually feel depressed when they become unhappiness.
    We can’t enjoy unhappiness.
    But, just being depressed will be becoming increasingly unhappiness.
    So, when such a case, it is important to change our mind without worry for ever and ever.

    Like

    1. I can say that “ Life is like a drama, who can act a hero or a heroine on the stage, which are happy and unhappy life in it.” So we’re rolling over each action.

      Like

  5. I saw this TV the few day ago.,I have experience but nursing care is very hard.

    School will start again from tomorrow,I’m looking forward to seeing class mate!

    Like

Leave a comment