4 thoughts on “Happy New Year

  1. Happy New Year

    Good morning⛅
    I’m looking forward to comment for your blog this year💕💮
    Dog🐶year is …
    Wonderful❗❗🎶❤💕🎊🎉😆😍😄😉

    Like

  2. Happy New Year everyone!
    I wish that this year will be calm and peaceful in all over the world without war or big disaster.
    Privately, I greeted calm the New Year’s day in the same way as every year by eating Osechi and Zoni with my family.
    By the way, this year’s zodiac is “Dog”, but my younger grandson is “Dog”.
    I would like to expect him to become a special leaping year.

    Like

    1. You have a dog year person in your family^_^ ; it’s said in Japan the “Chinese year person” is special for the year each 12th routine. Your dog person will have a good luck 😉

      Like

Leave a comment