What’s happiness

It’s very faithful and practical reading note by some authors who are making efforts to write or studying philosophy.

“What’s happiness?”

“It’s not far but in your mind.”

“Smile makes you happy not happiness makes you smile….”

It’s interesting to think about life what happens in each age.

I also come to the age such a minimalist who doesn’t want so much though being young so much passion and dissatisfaction. Wasn’t it unhappy?

As long as I remember young age doesn’t know the limit nor count the failure. As a result failures make them learn how to live well. The process is great happiness.

I’m now slow and calm enough to get along with nature. Happiness is by my side.

What’s happiness?

6 thoughts on “What’s happiness

  1. Good morning ☁
    My heart sometimes has stick with thorn💔
    Then I’m not happy.
    I need tweezers, It’s regret and reflection.
    After I’m happy💕
    My happy’s seed is curiosity.

    Like

    1. It seems you move on quickly. That’s a good talent to reset or wash out your regret to clean. It’s a kind of wisdom to live happily.

      Like

  2. When I feel happiness, it’s time to enter a bathtub and sing a song while saying “Oh~”
    When I stood on the top of a mountain after I had a hard time.
    And, When I spend as usual days as usual.
    Last week, on TV program said that Denmark is the country that in the world thinking the most citizens are happy.
    By the way,
    Yesterday, I started cleaning the garden after sent a comment.
    But, it rained soon.
    So I cleaned the garden today, but there are too many “zenigoke”.
    I hope someone tell me how to get rid of “zenigoke”.

    Like

    1. It’s good for you to clean the garden for today. I’m no more interest or feeling to clean the garden outside. Just let it being roughly until next spring. I’ll start to clean it once before spring.

      Like

  3. It is very difficult to define “happiness”, isn’t it?
    Because “happiness” is different for each of peoples or the eras.
    I also sympathize with Mr.Yutaro Matsuura’s “happiness theory”.
    What I felt happiness recently is that my granddaughter celebrated “Shichigo-san” yesterday and I was able to take picture of appearing in her’s finest clothes.

    Like

Leave a comment