Curry noodle

When it begins to be cold I’m feeling to eat curry noodle ” curry udon”. I used to go to the curry lunch restaurant “Breeze” which is known to the small number of people around the city area. But it’s an easy lunch kitchen like fast food restaurants.

This shop’s started to serve curry noodle since last year. I love to eat it and warm myself with spicy and deep taste. But the staff says the curry noodle is more popular in summer than winter….oh, it’s not my case. I didn’t feel like eating in summer though. It’s my boom in winter!

6 thoughts on “Curry noodle

  1. Good morning☔
    I like curry and curry noodle🍛🍜
    But Yuzukoshyo is my boom recently.
    Udon, Nabe and Soba
    It’s delicious😆😄😋
    By the way, I’m sorry my teruteru-boze is not useful.
    m(。≧Д≦。)m

    Like

    1. It’s your warm heart to bring you back to be sunny in your heart ❤️ It’s more important delights inside than outside. Your warm sun will make John protected.

      Like

  2. I love curry.
    There is a udon store in front of citizen hospital in Takaoka.
    The store is famous for curry udon.
    Unfortunately, I have never eaten that curry udon.
    By the way,
    My husband went on a one-night trip with his friends. (^ 0 ^)
    I will go out for shopping slowly to Toyama from now on!

    Like

  3. I also like “curry udon”, and in the cold season I eat “curry udon” and rice with my wife as lunch at home about 5 days a week.
    Even this week, I ate it from Monday to Friday.
    My wife ‘s “curry udon” is very delicious.
    But, I also don’t eat it in hot summer.

    By the way, today I went to Nagano for apple hunting by car which is the annual event of our house, and picked up a lot of apples by hand-picking. The weather forecast was rain, but we didn’t have a drop of rain during in the harvest working.
    I appreciate Ms.ann Monday’s prayers.

    Like

Leave a comment