After the gone

It’s very quiet at home just like an empty nest now. They’ve gone to the west, Osaka. Planning to visit USJ, aquarium, Himeji castle and so on for 6 nights and move to Tokyo staying for more days and leave next week. 

It’s been miracle lost and found in a week so far….for example Simon’s jacket at the hotel at the first stay in Haneda. It’s being kept there. The next one was my keys which are car, house and etc…in the pocket of jacket at Murodo….I noticed I had lost keys on my way back at Bijodaira. I asked for each station but no report for it. I was very shocked where I had lost it and felt sick at that time. After a while when I reached to Toyama station an officer called us they found my key and send it back an hour half later by the train. It was my one of the happiest moment!

And the third miracle thing is my daughter noticed after a week staying with me a day before leaving. When she was packing her baggage, she cried she couldn’t find JR pass which she got overseas for foreigners ticket on JR. Without it they can’t travel by train or express, otherwise she has to pay for new tickets. What a big loss! She and her husband were very serious and got shocked. They were searching and investigated again and again. I helped her to call and ask any railway communicators or police office if they could find and keep it. But it was not good results.

After all they should go to move. When I was having my class a message came in.

” It’s incredible! JR pass is kept at Toyama station!” It’s a kind of happy drama, isn’t it?

I’m happy and all are happy in the end.

November 1 every

6 thoughts on “After the gone

  1. Your daughter’s family including you is a very easy-to-forget people, isnt it?(LOL)
    But in each case, it was good to be found and to be back soon.
    I think it is the good national identity of Japan, the spirit of “Omotenashi” that even if it is lost, it will be found soon and returning to the owner.
    Anyway, it was very pleasure days for you that have been a good time with your daughter’s family for this last week, wasn’t you?
    I hope that your daughter’s family will enjoy traveling in Japan from now on, and back to Australia with having wonderful memories.

    Like

    1. Yeah..,we’re all easy forgettable family…,but I won’t be any more because of that moment being in a hell. I’ll never be forgettable and be cautious and careful …😥

      Like

  2. You spent busy days, don’t you?
    Thank you for your hard work.
    Various occurrence will become the sweet memory for you.
    I think that you were happy to saw the growing Jace and Emmie.
    When you see your grandchildren on the next time, they will be surprisingly growing up.
    By the way,
    On the next Sunday, it hold “Kominkan festival” in my area .
    We are making “tigiri 絵” and “pastels” to decorate with it.
    I’ll go out to make them from now.

    Like

    1. You’ll have such artistic time today. Creating something by yourself makes your brain healthy and motivated…seems good 👍

      Like

  3. Good morning☁
    You had agood time and miracle💕💕💕
    My miracle ,
    Mr. Santa he speaks Japanese very well🎅
    He knows Toyama and food🍚🍮🍮🍦🍌🐟
    「Aji no yaita no ga suki」
    I speak English , he speaks Japanese .
    It’s fun💕

    Like

Leave a comment