Ultimate clean up

It’s reported ” Ultimate clean up ” recently in Sweden. A few years earlier a Japanese clean up master called Konmari were very popular of her profession “Exciting clean up”, which was translated into many languages and she was selected a woman of   Time 100 in 2015.

I read her book and started to clean up my all possessions a few years ago. I’m now reducing big furnitures or useless things to throw away. But there’re still some big ones which I can’t remove. I know my children don’t want to keep what I had or my parents had. So I’m just going to finish those things by myself as many as possible befor I’m gone. It’s a kind of ” Ultimate clean up “, isn’t it?

Ultimate clean up

6 thoughts on “Ultimate clean up

  1. Good morning☔
    If I die, my family should clean up my 「Garakuta」
    They say 「 dirty, heavy , so much」
    They spend much time and very tired.
    But they can end of me.
    I think It’s need time⏰⏳⌛📛

    Like

    1. Oh…are you sure you’ll leave your waste to your younger generation…is it right? Maybe they’ll miss you and think about you a lot😉

      Like

  2. “Death cleaning” introduced in this article is certainly “Ultimate clean up”, isn’t it?
    In my case, despite approaching the end of my life, there are lots of old things like in fact useless around me.
    I also have cleaned up my surroundings once a year, at the end of the year, but I can’t take the plunge and discard all useless items.
    I think possibly I’m indecisive personality.
    So, my room is always continuing the state of “Drop by drop the tub is filled”. I’d like to try hard at cleaning of the year end this year.(LOL)

    Like

  3. I’ll not cling to things.
    So, if I think that this is unnecessary, I can throw it away.
    But my husband has save everything, he is a man who can’t throw it away.
    What I can’t throw away, it’s a photos.
    By the way,
    My granddaughter went back.
    For me two days were busy but it was a fun time..
    While thinking about this comment, I was dozing off.

    Like

Leave a comment