Would like “AIBO” from a good buddy?

It’s announced that SONY has developed to produce the second trial of AI robot “aibo”, which looks more like a real pet dog make your life happy if you feel lonely. Its name “AIBO” comes from good buddy. It’s new for me.

It doesn’t need food nor vet to breed so I’d love to have it if possible in the future when it comes to the time…”pet loss”.

Caring pets are one of the pleasure as well as having responsibility to need lots of every day care like bringing up children. AIBO would help to heal you as long as having power supply.

AIBO from good buddy

4 thoughts on “Would like “AIBO” from a good buddy?

  1. Good morning β˜€
    My husband wants AIB, so we experienced pet lose.
    AIB and Nana are same price.
    AIB’s care price is reasonable.
    But we often don’t predicted that Nana’s action.
    It’s funπŸ’•
    Today is sunny tooπŸ’•
    Good luck πŸ‘§πŸ‘¨

    Like

  2. I think the dog type robot “AIBO” is very wonderful, but after all it will never prevail the real pet.
    I feel pity for those people who need such robot as pet.
    In our home, my granddaughter who is 3 years and 9 months old is the ultimate pet for my family.(LOL)

    By the way, today was fine weather and relatively warm, wasn’t it?
    Today, there was three baseball games of my elder grandson’s club all days and our family went to cheer him. The result was a second place by losing final game.

    Like

    1. It was a lovely fine day but I caught a cold and tired in bed all day. My daughter’s family went out with her school friend family to enjoy the colorful nature and had a good picnic. It was lucky for me to take off.

      Like

Leave a comment