6 thoughts on “You can’t avoid to get old

  1. Good morning☀
    Small old dog stagger It’s look like puppy toddler🐶🐶
    My first and second pet dogs , they are big dogs.
    So they ware keep in the garden.
    They can bear hot Summer cold Wintter.
    I think so sad.
    Now my pet Nana live in house with cool Summer , warm Wintter.
    When she has stress, she wish stroke her head put under my hand. ✋
    🐶

    Like

  2. Welsh Corgi dog owned by a familiar person in my town became 16 years old this year. I have been in contact with him since he was 2 years old, but recently he have symptoms like this article.
    His age is about 75 years old when converted to human being, and as same as me.

    By the way, recently I am easy to forget or can’t do full-speed running, but I can walk about 15 km steadily with fast pace and play catch ball with my grandsons.

    Like

  3. Recently I say “Dokkoisho” when I move.
    And, when I go down the stairs, I go down slowly.
    Also, when someone talked to me, the scene of “Please repeat” has increased.
    I must accept myself like this.

    Like

Leave a comment