Amazing power  

I imagine of a life from the emperor dahlia which couldn’t make bloom this year. He is saying by himself such words….
“We can’t control the power of nature nor resist our destiny to die. Everything changes and gives birth of new life.
Even though my flower didn’t bloom this year I really hope the roots and seeds are alive to be prosperous next to next.

I easily give up but never give up the future because of having power inside of our life.

To live and die is going on in the rivers, winds, trees, air and the ocean. That’s life!

I don’t worry nor afraid of being fallen down. I’ll revive and life will never die in the universe.”

I found new buds from his fallen thick branch. There are tiny leaves trying to bloom. It’s an awesome power!  

6 thoughts on “Amazing power  

  1. Good morning☀
    He is great🎊💮🎉💕
    I should follow his
    example.
    My life is connect with next genaration.
    I want to live to be valuable .
    (*^-^)/\(*^-^*)/\(^-^*)(^o^)v(^_^)v

    Like

  2. The tip part of Emperor Dalia of my house hoving many flower buds was broken by typhoon, but some flower buds extending from side branches survived fortunately.
    They are lively with the sunshine of today. I’m sure they will surely bloom.

    Like

  3. The power that nature has is really wonderful, isn’t it?
    My chrysanthemum was damaged by insect this year.
    So I planted some branches in another place.
    They took roots and flowers began to bloom today.
    I’m grateful to them.
    As you say, the power of nature is amazing!

    Like

Leave a comment