6 thoughts on “Why laughter is the best medicine

  1. Good morning☁
    Yes,indeed💕
    When i’m sad and hard,Ithink about happytime or I read interesting books.
    Us’s TV drama, it’s good.
    Story is simple,dynamic, and funny.
    (*´∀`)( ^∀^)(*^O^*)(*^ー^)ノ♪

    Like

  2. That’s right ! I think also that laughter is a medicine healing all kinds of diseases or mental distress.
    In my home, our granddaughter, 3 years and 8 months is always the source of laughter. Her childish and cute behavior invites laughter and directs a peaceful atmosphere at any time, and then our family feels happy. Our family wish her a healthy growth.
    By the way, the things that which she is hooked now is a “Jigsaw puzzle” and “Pretty cure”.

    Like

  3. The hospital where I worked put emphasis on creating local health.
    We have always recommended “warai-yoga” to many people.
    I don’t understand the difficult contents..
    But it seems to recognize that the brain is pleasant even if it is a false laugh.
    A professional staff says, “Please laugh out loudly for 20 minutes a day.”
    I spread out my hands greatly in front of a mirror and laughing loudly.
    By the way,
    It was cold this morning.
    I hesitate to what to wear when such a halfway climate.

    Like

Leave a comment