4 thoughts on “Japanese inventions changed life

  1. Good morning☁☔
    Yes,indeed💕
    Especially,Shinkansen,We can go to Tokyo from Toyama in two hours eight minutes.🚄
    I go to Takaoka by JRin one hour .(smooth transfer)
    It’s very convenient.

    ( ☆∀☆)(о´∀`о)( 〃▽〃)

    Like

  2. I am delighted that Japanese are appreciated not only by making things, but also by having influence in terms of popular culture to people around the world.
    Especially, while raising the peace that has been maintained so far, and I think it is important to spread the spirit of “Omotenashi” to people all over the world.

    By the way, did typhoon No.18 went really through this region today?
    When I woke up in the morning and checked around the house, but there were no traces of typhoons passed through. We went to watch and cheer my grandson’s baseball game from afternoon.

    Like

    1. It was good for your family that no harm and bad influences from the typhoon 18. But I feel sorry for those who had got devastated by the typhoon attack.

      Like

Leave a comment