6 thoughts on “White giraffe 

  1. Good morning ☁
    I don’t know that white giraffe
    They are cute 💓💗and beautiful❗❗
    But It’s very dangerous ,their appearance.
    I hope their life with happy💕

    Like

  2. Nature is really strange, isn’t it?
    I thought his(her) mother was a mutation, but I wonder if she had a gene?
    They are almost like a beautiful sculptures.
    By the way,
    Today it was good that it does not rain.
    I shopped with my mother. And on my way home from my mother’s house I bought “Houjichya cream frappuccino and caramel sauce” at Starbucks.
    I drank it for the first time, but it was delicious.

    Like

  3. I saw the white giraffe for the first time with the attached video.
    That is very unique, isn’t it?
    Especially, I am surprised at the strangeness of its difference by the scene that intersects the ordinary color giraffe in the video.
    I also hope that they will be protected carefully.

    By the way, though it rained a little bit today, this area was little influence of typhoon No.18 all day, wasn’t it? So, although I couldn’t cheer because I had to take care of the district’s “Keirou-meeting”, my younger grandson’s baseball game held as usual.
    However, the influence of the typhoon will become worse from tonight to tomorrow, so we need to keep on with enough vigilance.

    Like

    1. Yeah…the typhoon 18 causes serious damages on Kyushu and Shikoku area. Our area will be influenced at the midnight. It’ll be over on Monday but rain shower after the typhoon. It’s not be forecasted how much damages on our area.

      Like

Leave a comment