8 thoughts on “Be careful of Campylobacter

    1. You say so….I’m accustomed to be it. But I regularly shampoo and brush teeth each of my dog after meal to avoid getting infections.

      Like

  1. Good morning. Because I could not write yesterday, the date is wrong. Recently things are easy to rot. I am also careful when cooking.🍱

    Like

    1. It’s so bad to go easily food poisoned. These days we are very careful for lunch box and leftover in the fridge.

      Like

  2. Good morning ⛅
    My husband loves chicken🐤
    I Cook it to use grill.
    ICook with out hurry.
    Outside「pari pari」
    Inside 「soft」
    When I used a refrigerated of food for overheat to use a microwave.
    By the way
    I met my friend after 50years yesterday.👩👯→👱👱
    I see her face ,she is’nt change❗❗
    We had good time😆😄☕☕
    I am very happy💕

    Like

Leave a comment