Say “Good-bye”

I said ” Good- bye ” to Sadako last week. She lived her 97 years life fully pursuit except the last three months. It was tough to see her in bed to have made into medical treatment a lot though she didn’t want it. But I couldn’t help it just caring her and praying her safe and happy landing. 

It makes me seriously think how to live and die a life with medical care. Actually she wanted to die naturally during sleeping with nothing resuscitation of lifesaving medical care….so do I! 

Her death face was really beautiful and peaceful in spite of all through the suffers of the resuscitations. It makes me very relieved and easy. I’m sure she departed to the next stage without regret. I said to her 

” Itterasshai ! ”


 

4 thoughts on “Say “Good-bye”

  1. Good morning. You worked hard. I think Sada was also a good life. What I could spend with you. Please accept my sincere condolences.

    Like

Leave a comment