How to get out from medicine

It’s very awful that so many people are having treatment at the emergency medical at the hospital. I’m having pain to see many old people are cared and let live by the high technology medicines in the emergency room.

I wonder what the modern medicines are working for. I want to live for the need of life not just living for nothing. It’s just saying to myself. I’ll introduce the video which is not accurate to the most of you because it’s very radical. 

So if you are cared by medicine and believe in your doctors, better not watch it! Please ignore it!

How to get out from medicine

6 thoughts on “How to get out from medicine

  1. Good morning☀
    I don’t like hospital and medicines.
    I heared my body’s voices.「tired, Dayai」 so I go to sofa soon at the day time.
    5minutes〜30minutes
    Will be enough.
    (・∀・)人(・∀・)(^^)人(^^)(*^o^)/\(^-^*)

    Like

Leave a comment