11 thoughts on “Back pain Bauer

  1. Good morning ☀
    I tried it💃
    When do I over backward , not up chin, so I hurt my neck.
    But I don’t have backache.
    Stretching exercises is very good for health.
    Go on steadily little by little「tap tap」
    So 「kotu kotu」骨、骨

    (*^o^)/\(^-^*)(*^3(*^o^*)

    Like

    1. You’ve done it very well. Snow has melted down and you don’t have to work any more…your exercise is walking. That’s nice of you in such a lovely day😊

      Like

  2. Good morning.☀️Lumbar exercise is easy and I will be able to continue.
    I have a hard siff shoulder like a stone .I think that it a lot downward posture.
    Is there no movement to relax year shoulders?

    Like

    1. Stiff shoulder comes from neck stiff I think …so I make my neck round slowly but not good hitting or press strongly. You can stretch arm and back bone slowly like a pose of cat walk. Back stretch and lying on the back is useful for stiff shoulder.

      Like

Leave a comment