2 thoughts on “Swimming school

  1. Good morning☀
    Jace looks very happy😆
    My grandchildren learn swimming
    They are glad to swim
    I couldn’t swim until high school a vice principal visited PE classroom he said me「you have weak power of foot, don’t crawl, you can the breast stroke」
    So he show me❗❗
    What I can swim❗❗❗👑👑
    I think everyone can swim so I can swim
    Jace , he is lucky
    He knew happy of swimming

    ( ^-^)ノ∠※。.:*:・’°☆

    Like

    1. When I was little I was let to the beach every summer and played in the water and how to learn swimming in the seas. There were no swimming school but parents were teachers. Nowadays the beach is a bit dangerous and dirty for swimming, so parents need to care for children to the pool. It’s changing.

      Like

Leave a comment