8 food you should avoid

There is a list of the food which you should not eat. They’re normally sold everywhere and easily eaten and popular.

I had known margarine is really bad for your health so I’ve not used it for years. But the other 7 of them are sometimes in my basket.

So what should I do? Although chips are my favorite snacks but I have to give up it. Hmmm…I’m not so serious health fanatic. I might eat it once a month or so. Maybe I won’t be perfect diet at all.

8 food you should avoid

4 thoughts on “8 food you should avoid

  1. Good morning ☀
    I don’t eat 1*2*3*6*7*8
    I eat 4*5 secondtimes on one month
    I eat most of hand made🍚🍙🍞🍜🍛🍢🍠🍲🍗🍳
    But I should be careful of over eat

    。。(〃_ _)σ∥( ^∀^)

    Like

    1. I don’t use oil so much at home but only olive oil. If I buy to eat fried potato or chips so much all my effort would be in vain(´∀`).
      I’d rather choose non-fried rice cracker than fried ones.

      Like

Leave a comment