From W to M

I’ve shifted from Windows to Apple Mac for five years after I had started to use iPhone 3GS 6 years before. It’s been an amazing network I had never had with Windows PC. I had started Win95, 98, me,XP and Vista more than  8 PCs including laptops but each of them were bad at networking even at home those days. I had suffered a lot to make home networking trials again and again…many times. And the frequent Operating Systems changes annoyed me also.

At first Mac computers are well known to professionals for architects, designers or illustrators and for web genius. But it came to me when using iPhone and iOS devices. It’s so stress free to use it. I’ve never had stressful wasting work with my MacBook Pro for more than 5 years still new and perfect performance even though I changed iPhone every two years. It brings me great networking. That’s why I’m sutisfied with M so much!

More Mac

2 thoughts on “From W to M

  1. Good morning☁
    I don’t have Mac
    I don’t eat Macdonnell☺
    I have smart phone
    It’s very convenient
    By the way
    Wednesday class room students
    There’s presentations very well❗
    Ms.Suzuki GREAAT🌹
    Yesterday I was very happy day🍂🍁
    Thank you 😆very much for inviting me
    Cold day 💙 but Heartwarming day❤💕💕💕

    Like

    1. Thank you for your gratitude showing your happy feeling. I found that those had made efforts get great joy and pleasure from them..,of course you deserve it!🎊

      Like

Leave a comment