4 thoughts on “Intestinal bacteria and brain

  1. Good morning☀
    I like yogurt
    I eat everyday because its good🍏
    But Idon’t like natto
    Its bad smell!
    The MISO contains kouji
    Ofcourse I like MISO soup
    Actually I usually have bred
    for breakfast
    MISOSOUP is cast for supper🍜

    Like

  2. I heard a good news.
    I make Caspian Sea yogurt. I eat yogurt and miso soup everyday .
    by the way,I bought a book of ” The fall of Freddie the leaf”
    I read it in Japanese.
    I’m not confident to read a long writing in English.
    But I want to read it a little during summer.

    Like

    1. Good to hear. Do you get it that I mentioned earlier, the handout which I gave you has wrong number …it should have 1 ,3 and 2. I’m sorry for that.

      Like

Leave a comment