Cool hair dryer 

I’m already a Dyson fan when I started to use DC62 digital slim cleaner 2 years ago. It’s the best item in my electoric appliances in my house.

Though I don’t need to robot cleaner but if I bought it, of course I’d choose Dyson’s because of the power, stylish design and transparent dust box by cyclone technology.

This is a new product by Dyson. The hair dryer. It looks so attractive and charming to use every day. I think the frequency of the products at home is such as cleaner, dryer are in the best 10 as well as  refrigerator, microwave, washing machine and so on.

I’d like to test and use the new dryer soon.

New product by Dyson

6 thoughts on “Cool hair dryer 

  1. Dyson hair dryer is very expensive.
    I don’t use a hair dryer because it hurts my head hair.
    But I want to use Dyson hair dryer once, if my wife agree to use it.
    She will probably not buy it.
    Dyson cleaner Digital Slim is great goods, isn’t it.
    I’m interested in cleaner.
    I want to buy a quiet cleaner because I don’t like noise.

    Like

  2. What a stylish design!
    I didn’t know it.
    And it’s with a leather case.
    This dryer is felt that the fan heater in a compact, product development I’m imagination is very important.
    I have noticed the fan. Anyway because it’s safer it has no blades.
    I’d like to try the Dyson’s products,too.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment