Japanese assassin bug

I found a strange bug in the terrace when I cleaned. It was black and wings like a bee so I immediately pushed the killer spray and took it into water in the bucket 🪣 but it was hard not like a bee’s body. It’s about 3cm as big as a longicorn beetle.

I searched it on the net, it answered this! I’ve never heard or seen before…an assassin bug! 😱😱😱

It means eat eating bug to hunt other insects and very dangerous for us, too.

I’ll be careful to meet with theses species of bugs in here😨 not to be bitten by them.

Yokozuna Kamenashi

Dangerous Japanese assassin bug

One thought on “Japanese assassin bug

  1. Good morning 🌤😊
    I know it the first time from today’s blog.
    It’s look like bad bug.
    You found it, it’s very rare.
    A neighbor came my house yesterday, he asked me “Do you eat fish? But you need cut it “
    I said “I can do it , but small size “
    He gave me four fishes.(Japanese whiting)
    And he said “ I’ll gave you Black Sea bream
    next time .”
    He gave me a lot of bamboo shoots this spring.
    Moreover fish this time.
    My son’s birthday yesterday.
    His dinner was so good.😊

    Like

Leave a comment