Word Connect game

M: Have you enjoyed the game with Andy which he introduced

“Scrabble” last week ?

Y; Yeah…it was a bit difficult for us to make up words which are given by 7 letters and connect new words.

M; It made us think very hard but almost owed Andy much help.

F; Indeed, we can’t finish without his help but it was a good practice to find out words.

M; Then I’ll introduce an useful app which you can try on the phone or tablet. This is what I did.

Can you solve them?

GRAIN

GRAD, DRAG

LOUD, COULD

4 thoughts on “Word Connect game

  1. Good morning☀
    M:I have a headache😨

    F:What happened?

    M:today’s blog.
    ①RING
    ②DRAG
    PANG
    ③LOUD
    I was try my best.
    Now,my brain was empty.

    F:HAHAHA😄
    Brain is not empty.
    Empty is your stomach😍

    Like

  2. M: Oh, I’m very tired!

    F: What’s happen to you?

    M: I seriously thought about today’s blog.

    F: And was it well done?

    M: I think “I found it!” But Ann answers already.

    F: That’s disappointing.

    M: I can’t ponder any more.
    1, GRAIN
    2, RANG
    3, COULD

    Like

Leave a comment