Bringing children up is just prayers

M; It’s been 30 years since I had made myself a mother. It’s been long period but feel like in a short time. Since they left me and having their family, it’s like a miracle to me.

F; You’ve graduated a mother work for years, haven’t you?

M; A sort of but it’s not finished but I’m still being a mother for them.

F; Yeah…, I understand. We’ll never stop praying for their growth.

M; In my memory I’m still a daughter of my parents and a parent of my kids as well.

F; You mean parent love is without expecting anything in return, right?

M; Yeah, that’s right! We enjoy only paying life time to bring children up and nothing is more valuable than giving life to them.

F; Life is made up of great memories and miracles which would never be destroyed as long as you’re alive.

M; Yeah…, I’ll be gone with memories. Nothing can bring with us!

F; It’s good to have joy, happiness and gratitude in your memory.

Bringing children up is just prayers

7 thoughts on “Bringing children up is just prayers

  1. Good morning☔
    M:my children age
    8-5-0→18-15-10
    I didn’t memorize for ten years.
    大=university
    中=junior high school
    小=elementary school
    I realized I’m in forties.

    F:I see😆
    I had same childcare age.

    M&F:we wish our children good luck💕
    And good luck for us💐🎉💓💕💮

    Like

  2. I think you are good daughter for your mother.
    My mother had dementia in 70years old.
    She said 「I don’t marriage, I am 35years old」
    She couldn’t remember me , died at the age of 88years old .
    But she was good mother, so I am good daughter.
    I wish you and your mother good luck💕

    Like

    1. Thanks it’s hard to care old mother but it’s the way she’s teaching me how to get to the end of life. Anyway I hope she is happy in her memory.

      Like

  3. M: Last night I went to “English Dinner Night” with my classmate.
    F: how was it?
    M: We were at the same table as the another class students.
    F: Did you use English only in there?
    M: We used a bit of Japanese. I had a very fun time.

    Like

  4. F; Is your mother alive?
    M; No, my mother died 8 years ago at the age of 94.
    F; What kind of impression do you have for your mother?
    M: To be honest, I don’t remember her so much when she was young, but remember her well in her later years. She was very kind and a person to be attentive to us and surrounding people.
    She was loved by everyone.

    By the way, today I took the memorial service of my mother and father, and remembered my mother and father of the past day.

    Like

Leave a comment