Cancer is like an immigrant bird

M; I’m very impressed with the husband and wife who are enjoying the senior life.

F; How’re they?

M; They’re very active from climbing to playing tennis shifting as they are getting old.

F; It sounds nice that both are having the same action together.

M; The spirits are also splendid. The husband had a cancer but he said “ cancer is like an immigrant bird, which comes and goes.”

F; What a lovely word it is! I guess he’s really healthy in the spirit and makes body totally healthy.

Cancer is like an immigrant bird

3 thoughts on “Cancer is like an immigrant bird

  1. Good morning☀
    M:they make a good couple.💕

    F:yes,they have positive think.

    M:MS. KiKi kirin, she had cancer of the whole body.
    When she heared it, she said「It’s good」「I can die in my house, and I can prepare to die.」

    F:she is great❗

    M:yes,
    F&M:we want follow there and her example .

    Like

  2. M: “Cancer is like a migratory bird, so if it come, go soon.” I think this is a good word.
    F: I think this is a positive word.
    M: I’m playing tennis, but I was worried how old I could do it.
    F: You can play tennis for the next 20 years yet.
    M: Wow, it’s hard!

    Like

  3. F; Did you read today’s blog article?
    M; Yeah, I read it and I’m also very impressed with the husband and wife who are enjoying the senior life.
    F; How is your senior life?
    M; Not enough as them, but I am also enjoying the senior life similarly like them. After retirement, I belong to local walking club with my wife and walk 15 to 20 km at regular meetings every Saturday together. Also, we went abroad every year, and we had the trekking tour of Switzerland, Yosemite National Park in USA and was completed Hawaii・Honolulu Marathon by walk together.
    More recently, we have great pleasure from our grandchildren by watching and supporting their baseball games.
    So, our senior life is healthy both mentally and physically.

    Like

Leave a comment