Summer is over

M; 🎶 my summer is over with the baseball of all Japan high school

When I was a school girl my summer holiday finished and rushed to finish homework.

It was sweet and bitter memory 🎶

F; It’s not summer over! Summer comes back again with typhoons.

M; It’s said 19 and 20 will come up this weekend.

F; Hope not so bad disaster again!

M; We’re having irregular and difficult weather this year 2018.

F; It’s the end of Heisei era.

M; When is the end of Heisei?

F; It’s announced April 30 in 2019.

M; Hmmm…,I’m gonna live three era from Showa, Heisei and Next.

F; Who knows? Please live for today well!

M; I see…,who knows for tomorrow. I can live for day by day in this era first.

4 thoughts on “Summer is over

  1. Good morning☀
    M:Aha🎶Nathu yasumi🎶

    F:OH, Have you finished your homework? 😄

    M:yes,I finished at 15August about grandchildren”s homework.
    I am a strict teacher.👹

    F:I see……(LOL)😆
    Have you make plans for summer holiday?

    M:yes,I’m planning to go to Disney land😍with grandchildren at 30August.

    F:OH,one teacher and three students.
    Be careful of a heat illness❗

    M:thank you💕😄

    Like

  2. F; Every year, it become cooler in the morning and evening when the Bon passes, isn’t it?
    M; Yeah, surely we feel cool morning and evening recently, but the hotness during the daytime is abnormal this year. Yesterday was also about 38 degrees. So, I think that this year’s summer isn’t over yet in terms of hotness.
    F; By the way, the typhoon is coming toward the Japan this year very frequently, isn’t it?
    M; In recent years, abnormal weather has occurred globally. I am worried about abnormal cold weather and heavy snowfall this winter.

    Like

  3. I thought It is over with “Obon” that I carry barley tea to my mother.
    However, because the heat continues, I’m still carrying it.
    Please come early in autumn.

    By the way,
    I go to Kochi Prefecture with my friends from Friday.
    We’ll visit Kurashiki, Konpira and then go to Kochi.
    We’ll encounter a typhoon.

    Like

Leave a comment