Unexpected victory

M; I’ve been watching the team

“Kanaashi Nogyo High School” on the National High School Baseball match. Especially the pitcher

“ Yoshida Koki ”, he is an amazing powerful and attractive player.

F; Yesterday the game versus “Yokohama” was really surprising! I had thought almost Yokohama would have won but actually the miraculous power has risen to Kanaashi. The last end Yoshida saved to have no hit.

M; That’s the point. Yoshida is getting powerful and stronger as the game goes heat up without pressure. He did all his best not only pitching but also batting. It makes his team encouraging and brings miracle win.

F; We can’t see of on his play today.

M; I’ll remember his name and expect which professional baseball team he will be at the draft meeting.

By the way don’t you think his teeth are too shiny white? Is he wearing fake teeth?

F; Hmmm…., he actually wears mouth peace because his teeth were destroyed by his strong bite.

M; Oh…it makes sense. His white shining teeth are impressive😬

F; And I like to see their singing style like cheering leaders

“ Ina bower “ pushing their stomach forward.

M; It’s so funny 🤣 , I like it so much, too. Hope to see their singing school song again!

Yoshida Kosei

Yoshida Kosei 2

3 thoughts on “Unexpected victory

  1. Good memory☀
    M:Do you know he?

    F:Sure❗don’t you?

    M:yes,I can’t watch Tv, so I cook every time, very busy.

    F:OH, you are a dining woman😱

    M:But,I can watch Tv today.
    Because grandchildren go back their home this afternoon.

    F:Othukare sama😆

    M:thank you😆
    But I have happy thanks to their smiles😄😆😍👨👩👩

    Like

  2. F: Are you watching high school baseball?
    M: I saw the match between “Toyama Shogyo” and “Osaka toin” just a little.
    F: I think high school baseball in Koshien has a magical power.
    M: I was impressed by Yamada’s fighting spirit.
    F: Yeh! His fist pump was impressed me.

    Like

  3. F; The 100th National High School Baseball Tournament seems to be almost about to final stage, doesn’t it?
    M; Yeah, exciting games has waged every day. Especially among of them, the good advances of Kanaashi Agricultural High School are very amazing.
    F; What kind of school is this high school?
    M; This high school is one of the few public schools in the Koshien stadium entry school, and it is only one agricultural high school.
    (Today, Kanaashi Agricultural High School dramatically won the quarterfinals and became the best 4)
    M; Kanaashi Agricultural High School Congratulations!

    Like

Leave a comment