Bon holiday topic 6

M; It was an amazing good news that two- year missing infant was found in the mountain by a volunteer staff.

F; It’s so incredible two years baby boy was wondering in the mountain for 3 days and he has survived.

M; There is nothing to suspect or blame something. Anyway …. the result was fine it’s all right.

F; According to the article the volunteer staff who found Yoshiki ( the missing baby boy) was 78-year-old retired man from Ohita and he is called “ mentor “ by the volunteers. Because he has been contributing to help people in trouble since 65 years. His brave works saved the little boy as well as other devastated people by the disasters.

M; That’s fantastic! What a great hero he is!

He’s something

3 thoughts on “Bon holiday topic 6

  1. Good morning☀
    M:He is real volunteer ❗❗
    All every things by myself.🍙🍵👛
    He has a lot of knowledge, wisdom, idea, experience, active and power.

    F:yes😄you said all about him.
    He is very gentle, strong and reliable.

    M:I felt ashamed that I said complain.

    F:we need follow his example.

    M:I see.

    Like

  2. M: I couldn’t stop my tears from knowing that Yoshiki was alive.
    F: I was impressed,too.
    M: Yoshiki is the same age as my grandson. So I thought this was a miracle.
    F: Mr. OBata is wonderful person.
    M: I agree. He loves people, and his power to act is wonderful.

    Like

  3. F; It was good that two years baby boy was found safely.
    M; Sure it was very good!
    F; It seems a 78 years old volunteer who discovered the baby boy.
    M; After finishing the volunteer works of the disaster in Hiroshima prefecture, he came to here in order to search and discovered the baby boy. I was very impressed with what he said, “although I am a man without academic background, I have thought of returning the rest of my life to the society when retired at the age of 65”.
    I show respect for him who is dedicating his rest of life for social contribution activities despite being an elderly person and also want to learn from him.

    Like

Leave a comment