Mochi mochi Neapolitan 🍝

M; I was once asked by my friend if I knew where he could eat mochi mochi Neapolitan Spaghetti 🍝 in Toyama. I could not tell it. Do you know any restaurants which offer such a classical pasta?

F; Is that a menu once upon a time in the Showa era?

M; Yes, it’s a kind of nostalgic one. And it should be on the steel plate.

F; Let me check…as long as I know there’re lots of Italian restaurants offering pastas with different sauces. Neapolitan is not major recently.

M; There used to be small restaurants called “ kissaten” each town and the owner offers such kind of homemade classic menu.

But nowadays almost of all are family restaurants or FC cafes which can offer frozen or retort food. It doesn’t seem interesting.

F; I’d like to introduce a good place if I could find it.

Neapolitan or Italian?

4 thoughts on “Mochi mochi Neapolitan 🍝

  1. Good morning☀
    M:I like Italian🍝
    I lived in Nagoya, ironplate , egg …
    It’s delicious💕😄
    I could eat it in almost 「kissaten」

    F:OH, drool💧💋

    M:Now, do you know Indian pasta?

    F:No, but It’s curry pasta?🍛+🍝

    M:yes,Why do you know?
    I imagined「Native American」 first.
    I looked it , curry?Why?……I see.
    Curry=india

    Indian
    I ate it in Nagoya ‘s kissaten long ago.
    It’s delicious 💕too😆
    F:when you talk about food ,you look very happy💕😄

    Like

  2. M: I like spaghetti.
    F: What kind of spaghetti do you like?
    M: My favorite is Napolitan.
    I use a lot of our tomatoes, make sauce that with ketchup, ham and various vegetables.
    F: Wow, do you like cooking?
    M: I’m not good at cooking, but spaghetti with this sauce likes also my grandchildren.

    Like

  3. F; Today’s blog introduces the difference between “Neapolitan Spaghetti” and “Italian Spaghetti”. Do you know it well?
    M: No, I don’t know the difference well. Maybe I think the menu we eat at our home is “Neapolitan Spaghetti”. I like it very well.

    By the way, extremely hot day beyond 35 degrees has continued every day.
    Yesterday, there was baseball games of my younger grandson’s team and their team carried out two games. During those games, several players lost physical condition due to extremely hot.
    Everyone, please be careful not to become a heat stroke!

    Like

Leave a comment