Life is full course menu

M; 🎶 I care about time beside you and you’re waiting for the train. It’s snowing in spring. You murmurs silently that it’s the last snow in Tokyo for her. 🎵

F; 🎶 Lingering snow falls reflects us of the past innocent time 🎵

M&F; 🎶 Now it’s comes spring and you’ve become more beautiful, much more and much more than last year 🎵

M; I watched Sawako’s morning yesterday. Iruka appeared as a guest this time.

I was very surprised she’s now 67 year-old and having a 20-year-old grandchild. She started concert tour with her 90-year-old father and her son after she had sent her husband off for a couple decades of care of his sickness.

F; Wow….it’s been such a tough life but she looks like as young as before more than 40 years ago.

M; Yes, she does. She always tried to be cheerful even during hard time to care of her husband.

F; I think she lives her life overcoming difficulties and makes herself happy.

M; Yeah…she said

“I notice that Life is full course menu. Now I’m enjoying dessert. “

I’m very impressed with her positive word.

Iruka-Lingering Snow

4 thoughts on “Life is full course menu

  1. Good morning⛅
    M:when I heard「nagoriyuki」 the first, you sang at karaoke .

    F:OH,you heard it late.

    M:sorry😅😓then I love movie.
    I watched 100works in one year.

    F:Wao you watched many one every year?

    M:when I could it at single life, but I couldn’t it I got marry.

    F:Are you regret?

    M:No, my second ynuth start now🎵

    F:second?
    Third is right❗🎶❤💕(LOL)

    ( ☆∀☆)(#^.^#)

    Like

  2. M: “Now is dessert of life ” What a lovely word this is!
    F: Yeah, This is a poetic word, isn’t it?
    M: I’ill use this word from now.

    By the way,
    Last night ‘s on NHK Special “Japan’s Intelligence” broadcasted that the state is intercepting personal Internet and communications.
    I thought that I should more attention to what is going on around us.

    Like

  3. F: Do you know singer’s Iruka?
    M: Yes, I know her as folk singer and her singing “Nigori-yuki” is my favorite song.
    F: Me too. By the way, what does “Nagori-yuki” say in English?
    M: I don’t know, but my teacher say “Nagori-yuki” is ”Lingering Snow” in English.
    F: I see, that is a nice expression.

    By the way, today was fine weather but it was somewhat cold day.
    Today, there was athletic meeting of my younger grandson’s elementary school and all my family went to watch or to cheer athletic meeting. However, I focused on taking pictures of athletic meeting and took about 500 photos.

    Like

  4. Rich time to surround her will make her will make her shine forever. How wonderful she continues to enjoy life!

    Like

Leave a comment