What’s the difference ?

M; It’s very interesting and so nodding to read the comic by the writer who raised two children.

She expresses how different she brought up her kids between the first kid and the second one.

F; I can understand what she is showing in the comic. It’s really true and funny, isn’t it?

M; Most of parents, especially mothers would feel it as well, I think.

F; What about the third and the fourth kid?

M; Maybe parents are more relaxed and free from the effort of being tight.

F; I know the youngest brother or sister are very independent and natural because they were brought up less strict from parents.

M; For the first child new parents tend to be nervous and cautious too much. I remember that.

F; But the second child we’ve learned how to care of it and feel easy.

M; Yeah….that’s the point.

What’s the difference?

5 thoughts on “What’s the difference ?

  1. Good morning☀
    M: Do you read today’s blog?

    F:yeah,I think so too💕
    In case of ne , the first baby, I was nervous, but second baby, I was relax.

    M:me too💕
    I ironed my body’s all clothes, of course diaper too😅😵😱😲
    And I disinfect all baby’s things.

    F:Unbelievable❗
    You surprised me!

    M:I was so young…

    F:We are comparatively young yet.

    M:You are good friend❗😄

    Like

  2. M: I worked when I had my first child.
    Therefore, it was not very nervous.
    F: I lived with mother – in – law.
    And she was careful about raising children.
    M: It was also hard work, wasn’t it?
    By the way, my grandchildren come to my house from today for a week.
    So I can’t talk with you for a week.

    Like

  3. In the case of our two grandsons,
    Elder grandson (first born):  
    ①He is always flattered from the surroundings.
    ②He always wears new clothes and shoes.
    ③ He has been taken many photograph.

    Yonger grandson (second born):  
    ①He is always released from his parents.
    ② He always wears elder brother’s hand-me- downs.
    ※ This is limited to childhood.
    ③ He has been taken photograph less than elder grandson.

    However, they are good relationship usually, but elder grandson always must become the bad guys when they had a quarrel.

    Like

  4. 3rd by which 5 people of I am a brother. I have 2 children. Putting which showed parents feeling will bring up a child,and does. I of a middle kid grew into my own pace freely!

    Like

Leave a comment