Let’s look forward not look up

M; Say, this article suggests really good for us getting older.

F; What he says “Look forward not look up“ is enlightening to me because I’m getting weaker and weaker year by year.

M; Yeah….getting old is somehow backward but slowing down your pace can makes you much clearer about everything around you.

F; It’s true. When I was young I didn’t notice about seasons changing so beautifully. Now I really enjoy the best color in each season.

M; Yes! We can imagine lots of things and know what’ll going on as getting old.

F; It’s a pleasure as we’re having ages.

M; It’s worth getting old, isn’t it?

Let’s look forward not look up

4 thoughts on “Let’s look forward not look up

  1. Good morning☀
    M:Are you hate to lose?

    F:No I’m not.
    You are hate to lose , aren’t you?

    M:umm…yes…
    But I don’t quarrel when I lost it.

    F:Just as I thought💕

    M:Please call me「hard worker」

    F:HAHAHA
    Oky, you are hard worker with corner cutting.😄

    M:m(。≧Д≦。)m

    Like

  2. F: I am not feeling vitality even to do something so much recently because getting old.
    W: Really? But, getting old it’s natural we feel a decrease in willpower or physical strength year by year compared when young era.
    F: Are you also feel so?
    M: Yes, me too. However, although I can’t look up for everything, I am aiming to look forward for something. Are you able to change your viewpoint by recognizing the reality?
    F: Thank you for your advice.

    Like

  3. M: I got tired today.
    F: What were you doing?
    M: I cleaned my bathroom and prepared my children’s bedding.
    F: It was hard work.
    M: When I get old I can’t do a lot of work.
    F: Me too.
    M: I’ll not take excessive.
    F: Let’s walk slowly life in old age!

    Like

Leave a comment