Recurrent education

M; Have you heard of “Recurrent education”?

F; No, I’ve never heard of it. What’s that?

M; It’s a policy of long life education for the aged society.

F; It’s been said that less younger and more elderly in the future.

M; For the mature and slow life something new should take place the former structure.

F; I agree with the long life learning after finishing school education or not finished yet.

M; Of course, we should learn in all of life.

Recurrent learning

Recurrent policy

5 thoughts on “Recurrent education

  1. Good morning☀
    M:do you know 「Rikero」?
    F:I see, I’m good at computer .
    I like science.
    M:you’re great❗
    I’m not good at science but I like SF.
    F:HAHAHA
    But you must use PC and IT.
    M:I have only smartphone.
    F:Oky, I train you very hard(LOL)
    M:😥😵😱😭

    Like

  2. I am becoming now “high senior” said by this article, but I am one who can’t keep up with the modern rapidly evolving AI and IoT.
    I have cash card, but I have never used ATM untill now. (I didn’t need to use it)
    I have cell-phone, but I have not smartphone and can’t use it freely
    I have PC and can use elementary basic functions, but can’t use advanced application function.
    Perhaps I will be overtaken soon by my grandchildren who freely use game devices with communication capabilities.(LOL)
    Even so, I also think that it is very important to study something and to train the body constantly for elderly to maintain mental and physical health.

    Like

  3. M: How long will I live after this?
    F: What happened to you?
    M: It seems that the world will be in a time of IOT. But IOT is a trouble thing for me.
    F: Don’t worry. IOT will surely become easy to use.
    M: I wish for that to happen.
    By the way,
    Today is as spring.
    It’s hard to bilieve that I was in trouble by snow until recently.

    Like

Leave a comment