6 thoughts on “The Isono got Amazon

  1. Good morning ☁
    I like 「Sazae san」
    But I didn’t watch it lately.
    Times are changing
    I love routine’s「Sazae san」
    M:How old is Tarao?
    F:4~5years?
    M:I want to see his student life.
    F:he is really like Masuo.
    M:I can imagine❗😆
    F:me too💕

    Like

  2. I love Sazae family, too. But I don’t catch it lately. By the way, I was absent for English class today. Because my wife and I went to districtcenter. And then we had a test of “a bone density and a blood vessel age.” We had an average age.

    Like

    1. It’s incredible so much sponsors want to apply for Sazaesan program. It’s so popular but I’m also not watching it any more. Instead of Toshiba, Nissan, Amazon, Daiwa house or Nishimatsuya got the sponsor seats. Takasu clinic and Line list it.

      Like

  3. Even at our house, my all family are watching national TV animation program “Sazae-san” every Sunday.
    “Toshiba” which was a sponsor of “Sazae-san” for long years withdraw in March end this year, and program sponsor will be changed to “Nissan”, “Amazon”, Daiwa-house” etc, newly.
    But, the program director of “Sazae-san” says on the net that the content of “Sazae-san” is never affected by the sponsor industry.

    Like

Leave a comment