Now is the happiest

This 90-year-old woman says ” Now is the the happiest in my life”.

She had been busy working the whole of her life to help raising family without getting education. So she couldn’t write Kanji but only Hiragana.

She started to study at the night junior high school who wants to study general curriculum and learned to write Kanji finally at her age 90 years old.

It’s so wonderful for her to write greeting cards for the first time. And it tells me nothing special but being normal is great in our life. I can’t appreciate too much and never forget ” Now is the happiest “.

Now is the happiest

8 thoughts on “Now is the happiest

  1. Good morning⛅
    She is great🎊💮🎉💕
    Anyone who kepps learning stays young.

    Quote from dictionary.
    That right❗🎶❤💕
    She get her happiness by herself.
    I have to get my happiness by myself too💕
    Of course
    Now is the happiest, me too💕🌟🎶✴

    Like

  2. A result of her sincere efforts, she was really good that her purpose could be achieved, wasn’t she?
    I admire her efforts despite being elderly.
    In contrast to her, I had handwritten New Year’s cards in old days, but since I began to use PC, New Year’s cards are entirely dependent on PC.
    However, I am also enjoying to devise New Year’s card of PC making by various photos and illustrations, including hand-writing addition.

    Like

  3. My mother is 94 years old.
    Her birth month is January, so as soon as she will be 95 years old.
    This year my mother had several accident.
    But she is always positive and got over them.
    Hospital staff also praise her efforts.
    I respect and appreciate such my mother.
    I also want to positively think about my life.

    By the way,
    I have not made New Year’s card yet.
    My New Year’s cards are always handmade.
    They are hanga, etegami, tigirie. pastel, etc…
    This year I’m still thinking about it.

    Like

Leave a comment