To care her father-in-law

It’s so touched that Maki Hinohara recalls her father-in-law, Shigeaki Hinohara who lived 105 year-old in July this year. He is a powerful miracle doctor to prove himself “Living well and aging well” . He is not only a doctor but also a writer, a lecturer and a great human to encourage people from kids to elders. He is said to make his life changed when he was caught by airplane “Yodo” hijacked in 1970. He was saved but he thought his life should give goodwill and make effort to help people in need. Since he’s worked for the patients and many people who were not his patients. He never gave up until his destiny and being loved and cared well by his daughter-in-law.

I think he never regrets until death. It’s so wonderful and a happy life.

To care her father-in-law

10 thoughts on “To care her father-in-law

  1. Good morning☁
    I’m all for it💕
    He is great🎊💮🎉💕 and his daughter -in-low too💕
    I want to learn from his life style.
    By the way , I made yesterday recipe’s onion.
    It’s delicious😆😄😋and sweet.
    I ate it at3p.m, so 「sanzi no oyatu」

    Like

  2. I think that it’s difficult for us to support the person’s last period.
    There are often different that the thought of wish and us of them.
    By the way,
    I went to the concert of “Siena Wind Orchestra” last night.
    They are professionals of brass band.
    I wanted to listen to “Candide” composed by Bernstein.
    I can’t express my impression well.
    The article of “Kitanipon Newspaper” this morning is insufficient…LOL

    Like

  3. I caught the last of my mother then I think take care of mother is an easy job.
    But ,It’s very hard job. She is great woman.

    By the way My husband will go on a cruise around the world well then.

    Like

  4. I also respect Shigeaki Hinohara’s wonderful life very much.
    Especially his living way in his later years is so amazing things that should be longing for us the elderly and suggests our way of living.

    By the way, today there was held early Christmas Meeting of my granddaughter’s nursery school for grandparents and I joined there with my wife.
    Charlton Heston of our classmate also was joining as a director of the nursery school. We had very happy time.

    Like

    1. Oh…,that’s a nice meeting with your granddaughter’s nursery school! You made a great effort and fun with your good family and classmates! 😉

      Like

Leave a comment