Old folk cafes

I visited unique cafes yesterday. As it was a long waited beautiful day I couldn’t help going on a drive to the east. For the first I visited a hammock cafe Amaca which is newly opened. But it was full with customers and needed to wait for a long time. So I gave up there just watching inside.

Then I found another unique old folk house which has a cafe inside. It was having traditional Japanese Sake brewery about 10 years before. They renovated the second flor and made an antique cafe called “Ocean Blue Color”. There were also many customers inside but I could take the counter seat which can be seen the blue ocean from the picture window.

There was a harp live and herb tea was

” Butterfly pea tea ” which turns from ocean blue to purple when it put lemon syrup. It was marvelous!

I enjoyed afternoon tea a lot.

Harp live, Butterfly pea tea

6 thoughts on “Old folk cafes

  1. Good morning⛅
    I think hammock is like mother’s womb,so feel relived.
    Folk cafe , It’s pleasant sound.
    And you can hear Harp live, It’s good time💕✴❇🎶
    I drinked tea like a Butterfly pea tea before.
    Lemon is witch(LOL)

    Like

  2. I knew for the first time that there is a hammock cafe also in Namerikawa city, Toyama prefecture.
    When checking on the net, this cafe seems to be opened recently and very popular. You were unlucky for lots of waiting time.
    However, instead of that, I think you were able to spend very wonderful moment to taste butterfly pea tea which turns from ocean blue to purple when it put on lemon syrup while listening to live harp.
    Especially, ocean blue color of butterfly pea tea is very fantastic, isn’t it?

    By the way, today there are a good weather and dazzling sunlight followed from yesterday.
    Mt.Tate range covered with pure white snow shows us a wonderful landscape.

    Like

  3. You always teach fun information.
    I’m looking forward to it.
    I’m glad you could have a nice time.
    By the way,
    Today I went to workshop.
    My stomach and colon regained their usual condition.
    So, I’m happy and I aet too much.(^o^)

    Like

Leave a comment