Reduce the risk to die

It’s interesting that research in Sweden.

It’s saying owning dogs helps physical and mental health because of high level activity and social community with dogs are more beneficial than not having dogs. But it’s only proved in Sweden where being very cold especially in winter staying with them at home not other different countries.

I also remember that hairy ones are more comfortable in cold season so I’ve heard that pets industry sales are prosperous in winter…., is that why?

Reduce the risk to die

6 thoughts on “Reduce the risk to die

  1. Good morning ☁
    My pet Nana,she doesn’t walk rainy, windy and snowy.
    ☔⛄❄🌀🌁
    But she loves hot, so she walk everyday in Summer☀⛅☀⛅☀
    I think her life makes herself and our helps.
    We will help for her smile🐶🐾

    Like

  2. It is very an amazing study report that for people living alone, owning a dog can decrease their risk of death by 33%, when compared to single individuals without a pet, isn’t it?
    Certainly, I think that almost people agree with this study result generally because people who are going to keep dogs have a active physical activity function and a lot of regular physical exercise opportunities such as walking with their dogs.

    Like

  3. I was surprised that many things were studying in the world.
    Having a pet will give us a lot of benefits.
    I’m thinking with local friends that how to living healthily with everyone.

    I will not exercise when it gets cold.
    My muscles become stiff and painful here and there.

    Like

    1. My dog is old so she doesn’t need to walk so much and raining or snowing in these season just pee or pooh outside in the garden. She won’t go walking in the wet.

      Like

Leave a comment