7 thoughts on “Easy cooking

  1. Good morning โ˜€
    It’s really easy cooking๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‹
    My husband love cabbage and shirasu.
    I’m going to make it today’s lunch๐Ÿš
    Thank you๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’—
    You and your daughter’s family have a good time ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐ŸŽต๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•โค

    Like

  2. Shredded cabbage of rubbing with salt become easy and good side dish by combining with various ingredients, doesn’t it?
    Also in our home, those are often eating in combination with cucumber, salt kelp etc etc,.

    By the way, today was a refreshing sunny weather after a long time, wasn’t it?
    Tomorrow, I will go to Hirayu Onsen by company OB meeting trip of 2 days 1 night. So, I am sorry but I can’t send reply comment to your blog tomorrow.

    Like

    1. You’ll enjoy your last fall season almost winter in the mountains with your friends. I’ll go to Mt.Tate with my daughter’s family tomorrow. I’m sure it’ll be fine.

      Like

  3. I don’t completely believe to AI.
    Because teaching data to AI is human.
    Perhaps I will not be able to master AI.
    By the way,
    Yesterday I helped my acquaintance move.
    It took from morning till evening.
    I came home late and I was so tired. So I couldn’t sent a comment.
    Today, it will be no clouds at Mt.Tate. I hope that mountain walk is pleasant

    Like

Leave a comment