6 thoughts on “Ginkgo tree

  1. Good morning☀
    It’s tastes of Autumn🎶
    I love ginkgo,but
    I don’t like it’s smell.
    Your picture is beautiful❗❗
    You are good photographer✴💕❇🎶

    Like

  2. A few days ago, I have also confirmed that more than ten ginkgo fruits are falling under the ginkgo tree of a street tree in my neighborhood. I think it seems to be earlier than usual.
    Gingko is used as a ingredient of “Chawanmushi” even in our house and though don’t like much, I am also eating it.
    By the way, I like the scenery of autumnal leaves which are beautiful and dyed yellow, than eating ginkgo fruits.

    Like

  3. The ginkgo fruit appeared!
    Summer flowers are still mixed with autumn flowers around me.
    If I think about it, a mountain hut will enter a winter break in about half a month.

    By the way,
    My old brain got tired in today’s lesson.
    But, the fourth time I felt it speaking slowly for some reason.
    Macaroon who was next to me also said so.
    Anyway, I’ll try my best to be able to listen to English.

    Like

Leave a comment