Nature is a natural hospital

It’s so interesting report of the great nature in Ecuador. I’ve never seen such native forests nor abundant of species inhabitants.

I also got very shocked with the announcement that more than three thousands of soccer stadiums huge like forests are being destroyed every day along the Amazon riverside. It’s a very serious issue. 

I suspect the worst crime in the world is human greed which makes destruction of great nature and kills many lives to fulfill desire and eagerness.

Great nature is in danger

2 thoughts on “Nature is a natural hospital

  1. Good morning☁☔❄
    I knew deforestation🌱🌿
    Foolish people destroy oneself😭😱😨
    I watched tv news so aliving creature lived in Mars
    The earth becomes like the Mars
    We have keeping relief and safety earth of duty for descendant 👦👧
    I should careful for beautiful earth🐶🐱🐘🐮🐑🐦🐧🐬🐜🐞🐝🐺🐴🐰🐒🐵🐼🐻

    Like

    1. One person is small and a little power but everything starts from the one. So we’ll never give up to stop the foolishness in the 🌎

      Like

Leave a comment