Stormy after storm

It’s very stormy this morning soon after the typhoon 18. There are two imperial dahlias which grow more than 1.5m higher than I. I was looking forward to seeing their flowers in November but one of them was broken by the typhoon 18. I tried to mend it and made taping and stand it by itself. I gave a good treatment water and fertilizer. It looked to live again.

It’s too bad to find them blown by the strong wind this morning. Both of them are dying in the ground!!! I immediately made them stand by support stick. I’m very sorry I couldn’t see their flowery. 

Today’s pazzle 

4 thoughts on “Stormy after storm

  1. Good morning☁
    My garden,s dahlia fall down too
    We’ll have rain afternoon☔

    Flowers become fine🌹🌼🌻

    Answer
     2*5*1*3*4
     3*4*5*2*1
     4*1*2*5*3
     5*3*4*1*2
     1*2*3*4*5

    Like

  2. Sorry
    You’re dahlia is 「Kootei dahlia」,?
    My dahlia is 「ponpon dahlia」
    It’s 1m toll
    Don’t disappoint
    (/。\)

    (–、)ヾ(^^ )

    Like

Leave a comment